Grill'd: school holiday kids masterclasses

Event

Grill'd: school holiday kids masterclasses

LEVEL 1
  • 24th Sep - 29th Sep

Not to brag, but we’re confident we’ve mastered the art of making tasty, healthy burgs. That’s why we’ve decided to share the love and offer Kids Masterclasses at Grill’d Chermside this School Holidays.

These hands-on classes are up to 60 mins of fun, and are sure to turn your kids into burger making experts.

Grill’d Chermside Kids Masterclass Timetable:

WEEK 1

Monday 24 September: 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday 25 September: 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday 26 September: 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday 27 September: 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday 28 September: 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday 29 September: 10:30am to 11:30am

WEEK 2

Monday 1 October: 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday 2 October: 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday 3 October: 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday 4 October: 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday 5 October: 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday 6 October: 10:30am to 11:30am

Classes are $10 per child, and it includes a burger, chips and a drink.

To book, inquire with one of the friendly staff at Grill’d Chermside either in-restaurant HERE.

So, what are you waiting for? Let’s learn to make some healthy burgs, and eat them too!

Grill'd

Tomorrow

11:00am9:00pm

Thu 15th Nov

11:00am10:00pm

Fri 16th Nov

11:00am10:00pm

Sat 17th Nov

11:00am10:00pm

Sun 18th Nov

11:00am9:00pm

Mon 19th Nov

11:00am9:00pm