Grill'd: school holiday kids masterclasses

Event

Grill'd: school holiday kids masterclasses

LEVEL 1
  • 24th Sep - 29th Sep

Not to brag, but we’re confident we’ve mastered the art of making tasty, healthy burgs. That’s why we’ve decided to share the love and offer Kids Masterclasses at Grill’d Chermside this School Holidays.

These hands-on classes are up to 60 mins of fun, and are sure to turn your kids into burger making experts.

Grill’d Chermside Kids Masterclass Timetable:

Monday 24 September: 10:30am – 11:30am
Tuesday 25 September: 10:30am – 11:30am
Wednesday 26 September: 10:30am – 11:30am
Thursday 27 September: 10:30am – 11:30am
Friday 28 September: 10:30am – 11:30am
Saturday 29 September: 10:30am – 11:30am

Classes are $10 per child, and it includes a burger, chips and a drink.

To book, inquire with one of the friendly staff at Grill’d Chermside either in-restaurant HERE.

So, what are you waiting for? Let’s learn to make some healthy burgs, and eat them too!

Grill'd

Sat 22nd Sep

11:00am10:00pm

Sun 23rd Sep

11:00am9:00pm

Mon 24th Sep

11:00am9:00pm

Tue 25th Sep

11:00am9:00pm

Wed 26th Sep

11:00am9:00pm

Thu 27th Sep

11:00am10:00pm