Paw Patrol: Mighty Pups - The Movie

Animated

Paw Patrol: Mighty Pups - The Movie

G

44mins

In this new short feature from the all-powerful Paw Patrol franchise, our search and rescue dogs are given super-powers after a mysterious meteor lands in Adventure Bay.

Sun 30th Sep

10:30am

Thu 4th Oct

9:30am11:15am

Fri 5th Oct

9:30am11:15am

Sat 6th Oct

9:30am11:15am

Sun 7th Oct

9:30am11:15am

Content powered by flicks.com.au

Visit us

Tomorrow

10:00am11:59pm

Fri 21st Sep

10:00am11:59pm

Sat 22nd Sep

10:00am11:59pm

Sun 23rd Sep

10:00am11:59pm

Mon 24th Sep

10:00am11:59pm

Tue 25th Sep

10:00am11:59pm

Lower Ground

Located on Lower Ground, near Oliver Brown