First Man

Drama

First Man

Ryan Gosling is Neil Armstrong in this biopic written by Josh Singer (Spotlight) and directed by Damien Chazelle (La La Land).

Thu 11th Oct

12:30pm3:30pm6:30pm

Fri 12th Oct

12:30pm3:30pm6:30pm

Sat 13th Oct

12:30pm3:30pm6:30pm

Sun 14th Oct

12:30pm3:30pm6:30pm

Wed 17th Oct

10:30am

Content powered by flicks.com.au

Visit us

Wed 26th Sep

10:00am11:59pm

Thu 27th Sep

10:00am11:59pm

Fri 28th Sep

10:00am11:59pm

Sat 29th Sep

10:00am11:59pm

Sun 30th Sep

10:00am11:59pm

Mon 1st Oct

10:00am11:59pm

Lower Ground

Located on Lower Ground, near Oliver Brown