Schindler's List

Drama

Schindler's List

195mins

This is the film that saw Steven Spielberg undeniably graduate from flashy entertainer to modern day auteur. Shot in chilling black and white, it lives on in popular imagination as the most powerful and accessible anti-Nazi message to emerge from the movies...

Thu 24th Jan

12:30pm

Fri 25th Jan

12:30pm

Sat 26th Jan

3:00pm

Sun 27th Jan

2:30pm

Content powered by flicks.com.au

Visit us

Thu 17th Jan

10:00am10:00pm

Fri 18th Jan

10:00am10:00pm

Sat 19th Jan

10:00am10:00pm

Sun 20th Jan

10:00am10:00pm

Mon 21st Jan

10:00am10:00pm

Tue 22nd Jan

10:00am10:00pm

Level 6

Event Cinemas is located next to Max Brenner

?