How the Grinch Stole Christmas (2000)

Comedy

How the Grinch Stole Christmas (2000)

G

101mins

Jim Carrey is The Grinch in Ron Howard’s feature adaptation of Dr. Seuss’s classic Christmas tale.

Tomorrow

10:00am11:10am12:30pm1:45pm3:45pm10:50am

Sun 25th Nov

10:20am1:15pm4:00pm10:50am

Thu 29th Nov

4:30pm

Fri 30th Nov

4:30pm

Sat 1st Dec

11:00am

Sun 2nd Dec

11:15am

Mon 3rd Dec

4:30pm

Tue 4th Dec

4:30pm

Wed 5th Dec

4:30pm

Sun 9th Dec

10:30am

Sun 16th Dec

2:30pm

Content powered by flicks.com.au

Visit us

Tomorrow

10:00am10:00pm

Sat 24th Nov

10:00am10:00pm

Sun 25th Nov

10:00am10:00pm

Mon 26th Nov

10:00am10:00pm

Tue 27th Nov

10:00am10:00pm

Wed 28th Nov

10:00am10:00pm

Level 6

Event Cinemas is located next to Max Brenner