Bring the Soul: The Movie

Documentary

Bring the Soul: The Movie

PG

103mins

Third documentary on K-Pop sensation BTS gives fans a glimpse of their personal lives, as well as live performances from their Love Yourself tour.

Wed 7th Aug

7:00pm

Thu 8th Aug

7:00pm

Fri 9th Aug

7:00pm

Sat 10th Aug

3:00pm

Sun 11th Aug

3:00pm

Content powered by flicks.com.au

Visit us

Tomorrow

9:00am11:59pm

Wed 24th Jul

9:00am11:59pm

Thu 25th Jul

9:00am11:59pm

Fri 26th Jul

9:00am11:59pm

Sat 27th Jul

9:00am11:59pm

Sun 28th Jul

9:00am11:59pm

Located above the Food Court on the Rooftop