Colour my morning: free fortnightly kids craft

Event

Colour my morning: free fortnightly kids craft

    • Tue 24th Jul 10:00am - 1:00pm
    • Tue 7th Aug 10:00am - 1:00pm
    • Tue 21st Aug 10:00am - 1:00pm
    • Tue 4th Sep 10:00am - 1:00pm
    • Tue 18th Sep 10:00am - 1:00pm

Join us for a morning of free kids' craft at our fortnightly Colour My Morning kids event opposite Aldi. From colouring-in and painting to themed craft, we aim to entertain the little ones with creative and fun activities. 

Term 3 Schedule

Tuesday 24 July - Print Making
Tuesday 7 August - TBC
Tuesday 21 August - Father's Day craft
Tuesday 4 September - TBC
Tuesday 18 September - TBC

Please be advised that children must be supervised by their parents at all times, during the Colour My Morning event.